Nicola Brady Studio Blog

Rickitinic Productions

Illustration Friday – Intention

One of my favourite things about letters and parcels in the post are the intentions behind them! (I love post)

4 comments on “Illustration Friday – Intention

  1. theodraws
    March 7, 2012

    I hope the package did not contain anything fragile…it seems that it had a rough trip! Nice solution for the IF topic.

    • Nicola Brady
      March 9, 2012

      Thanks Theodraws! Yep I guess it’s the thought that counts with parcels – you never really now how they’ll end up when they get to their destination!

  2. Cindy D
    March 7, 2012

    I love to get packages! (Although sometimes, my sister’s sends me things I know other people sent to her.) This is a really neat, strangely shaped package. I wonder what is in it! And why is a tiny snake trying to eat it!

    • Nicola Brady
      March 9, 2012

      Thanks Cindy D! Yep packages are great, especially if they’re unexpected – even if they’re passed on (:

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 7, 2012 by in Black & white, Illustration Friday, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .
