Nicola Brady Studio Blog

Rickitinic Productions

Online shop

I’m now selling some prints online! Let me know what you think…

http://felt.co.nz/shop/rickitinic

3 comments on “Online shop

  1. Cindy D
    April 3, 2012

    Great stuff! The only problem is that the pictures don’t blow up very big so it’s hard to see all your wonderful details. Especially your hidden little critters! Is Felt a popular shopping site where you are? I’ve never heard of it but there are so many now and I’m not familiar with most of them. You might consider linking each item to it’s specific blog post so folks can read a bit more about it and see a larger version?

    • Nicola Brady
      April 5, 2012

      Hi Cindy, pretty new to the online shop part – but Felt is mostly based in New Zealand I think. Planning to get an Etsy shop too as this seems to be a bit more recognised… thanks for your tips! I agree that a close up is important – so you can see some more details, and I like your idea of linking them to a blog post! Thanks again! (:
      Ps. I love your steam punk horse on your Etsy shop!!

  2. Cindy D
    April 3, 2012

    Oh my gosh! Just ignore most of that. I figured out where to see the close-up versions! 😛

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 2, 2012 by in Black & white and tagged , , , , .
